This Website uses cookies for comfort and statistical issues. By continuing, you agree to the use of cookies. I agree

Read more about data protection

About us

Salzgitter Mannesmann Renewables synchronizes the products and the know-how of subsidiaries and affiliates in the Salzgitter Group into a broad offering for the renewable energy sector. » read more

Fields of activity

A sustainable energy mix includes energy generation from a wide range of renewable sources. Our product range and ongoing research projects are specially tailored to the individual fields of activity. » read more

Supply program

Our supply program for the construction of power plants that tap renewable energy sources comprises a wide range of primary products, frequently used steel components and integrated system solutions. » read more

Contact

Any questions about our supply program, supply chain concepts, individual steel products or research activities? Our specialists will be happy to answer these and any other inquiries you may have. » read more

Back to top.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies für Komfort- und Statistikzwecke. Wenn Sie fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Ich habe verstanden.

Mehr zum Datenschutz.

Über uns

Über uns

Salzgitter Mannesmann Renewables bündelt die Produkte und das Know-How von Tochter- und Beteiligungsgesellschaften im Salzgitter-Konzern zu einem breiten Angebot im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energieversorgung. » mehr erfahren

Betätigungsfelder

Betätigungsfelder

Ein zukunftsfähiger Energiemix umfasst die Energieerzeugung aus zahlreichen erneuerbaren Quellen. Unser Produktangebot und laufende Forschungsprojekte sind deshalb speziell auf die einzelnen Betätigungsfelder abgestimmt. » mehr erfahren

Lieferprogramm

Lieferprogramm

Für den Bau neuer Anlagen zur Energieerzeugung steht ein breites Sortiment an Vorprodukten, häufig verwendeten Stahlbauteilen, vorgefertigten Komponenten und kompletter Systemlösungen zur Verfügung. » mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zum Lieferprogramm, einzelnen Produkten oder den Forschungsaktivitäten von Salzgitter Mannesmann Renewables? Für diese und weitere Anfragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. » mehr erfahren

Back to top.